Fatality

It’s been a while and to make up for it, look at all the pictures!   I was lucky enough to get my hands on this months SwagBag, which if you didn’t know is a subscription mystery crate that has a monthly theme for guys.  Now, despite being female I always find some items in it I can use and this month was no exception.   The scene, weapons and pose were all from SwagBag.   If you’d like to know more about SwagBag or fancy giving your guy, best male buddy, wingman or squeeze a great gift you can find out more here.

I had the chance to talk to Pucca Firecaster of PFC this week and she let me get my hands on her newest creation, “Fatale”!  Its this absolutely gorgous body suit that also comes with a version with pants.  Like all of her clothing its highly customisable with a massive colour and texture hud, so while I’m wearing the badass black there are some other colours that would make it perfect for fantasy or urban roleplay alike or be like be and let out your inner Dominatrix!  You can see the ad for it at the bottom of this post and it inspired me to purchase my first Belleza body.  I’ve always been a Maitreya girl but I’m finding myself with a whole new love for Belleza after this experience, I’ll do a blog post all about it in the future.  For now, take a look at all these goodies!

blog1

closer

 

CLOTHING:  785fa085128284ab25829e472b0934f1

full-pic

 

 


 

Fatale is coming to the next round of We ❤ RP and if you do one thing this month it should be to try this demo!  It comes in Belleza and Slink sizing and will give any girl a little femme Fatale.

pfc_fatale6ff10a56e51ead25ab45bd6b47dea7ee

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


 

Theme for this post:

 

 

 

Save

Leave a comment