Crazy in love.

I’m officially a Catwa blogger!  I can’t tell you how happy that makes me, I’m a massive fan of her work and now I get to showcase even more beautiful mesh heads!  To celebrate, I’m wearing the Alice head from Catwa with the newest female skin from L’etre called Linda.  I think it’s a stunning combo, refined and elegant.

The pose is another great designer from this round of Genre and to top off my luck I’m also an official {JAS} blogger too!   The sophisticated collar I’m wearing is at The Fantasy Collective right now by {JAS} with matching cuffs and comes in several metals and scripted or unscripted!  It’s delicious and inspired me to make this outfit, putting me right in the mood for some naughtiness!

11111

POSE – Distorted Dreams : Aerial silks 3. (@ Genre)

BODY –                       f76d3586c1295dd81586cb03f2170b451

ACCESSORIES-

MAIN –

 


 

Heres a video showing the full range of expressions on the Alice head, the hud and the outfit!

 

 


As always you can check the full image from this post out at my Flickr here or pictures of some great locations around SL at my snapshot flickr here.

Special thanks to my wonderful husband for the video help ❤
Theme for this post:

One thought on “Crazy in love.

  1. Pingback: Get Ready For the Halftime Show! – Genre

Leave a Reply

